Mitgliedsvereine

VereinOrtKontakt
Musikverein Altenkirchen e.V.Altenkirchenmusikverein-altenkirchen@gmx.de
Werkvolk-Fanfarenzug Bann e.V.Bannwww.fz-bann.de/
Westpfälzer Musikanten, BO BannBannwww.blasorchester-bann.de/
Spielgemeinschaft Bedesbach-RammelsbachBedesbach/Rammelsbachwww.guuv-bedesbach.de/blasorchester/
Musikverein Bosenbach e.V.

Bosenbachinfo@mvbosenbach.de
Musikverein Bruchmühlbach e.V.Bruchmühlbach-Miesauwww.musikverein-bruchmühlbach.de
MV Miesau 1972 e.V.Bruchmühlbach-Miesauwagner-raimund@web.de
Musikverein Brücken e.V.Brückenwww.musikverein-bruecken.de
Katholische Vereinskapelle Enkenbach e.V.Enkenbach-Alsenbornwww.kvk-enkenbach.de/
Musik- und Unterhaltungsverein Alsenborn e.V.Enkenbach-Alsenbornwww.muv-alsenborn.de/
Kolping-Blasorchester ErfenbachErfenbach (KL)Homepage des KBO Erfenbach
Musikverein Oberland e.V.Frohnhofenmartina.gerhardt65@t-online.de
Petermann´s Swing Partie e.V.Glan-Münchweilerwww.swingpartie.de/
Musikverein Hauptstuhl 1929 e.V.Hauptstuhlwww.mv-hauptstuhl.de/
Musikverein Herschweiler-Pettersheim e.V.Herschweiler-Pettersheimth-becker@myquix.de
Musikverein 1880 Hinzweiler e.V.Hinzweilerwww.musikverein-hinzweiler.de/
Blaskapelle Hochspeyer 1948 e.V.Hochspeyerwww.blaskapelle-hochspeyer.de/
Musikverein Hohenecken 1924 e.V.Hoheneckenwww.mv-hohenecken.de/
Spielgemeinschaft Hütschenhausen e.V.Hütschenhausenwww.spielgemeinschaft-huetschenhausen.de/
Arbeiter-Musikverein e.V.Jettenbachklaus_goettel@t-online.de
Kolpingblasorchester Kaiserslautern 1912 e.V.Kaiserslauternwww.kolpingblasorchester.de/
Symphonisches Blasorchester des Landkreises Kaiserslautern e.V.Kaiserslauternwww.sbo-kl.de/
Kolpingkapelle Kindsbach 1926 e.V.Kindsbachwww.kolpingkapelle-kindsbach.de/
Musik- und Unterhaltungsverein KindsbachKindsbachhttps://kindsbacher-musikanten.jimdo.com
Werkvolkkapelle KirchmohrKirchmohrtfeick@t-online.de
Musikverein Kollweiler 2011 e.V.Kollweilerwww.mv-kollweiler.de
Musikverein 1960 Konken e.V.Konkenwww.mv-konken.de
Musikverein Kottweiler-SchwandenKottweiler-SchwandenLink zur facebook-Seite des MV
Westpfälzisches Akkordeon-Orchester Landstuhl e. V.Landstuhlwww.wao-landstuhl.de/
Musikverein Linden 1928 e.V.Lindenoliver.leis@gmx.net
Musikverein Mackenbach 1883 e.V.Mackenbachwww.mvmackenbach.de/
Musikverein St. Martinus Martinshöhe e.V.Martinshöhematthias.emanuel@gmx.de
Musikverein Niederkirchen e.V.Niederkirchenwww.musikverein-niederkirchen.de/
Musikverein Odenbach e.V.Odenbachwww.musikverein-odenbach.de/
Westpfälzer Blasorchester Musikverein Otterbach e.V.Otterbachwww.musikvereinotterbach.de/
Musikverein „Harmonie“ OtterbergOtterbergwww.mv-otterberg.de/
Akkordeon-Club Ramstein-Miesenbach e.V.Ramstein-Miesenbachhorche@t-online.de
Stadtkapelle Ramstein-Miesenbach, MV Miesenbach 1885 e.V.Ramstein-Miesenbachwww.mvm1885.mv.ohost.de/
Musikverein 1957 Reichenbach e.V.Reichenbach-Steegenwww.mv1957reichenbach.de/
Pfälzer Konzert-BlasorchesterRodenbachwww.mv-rodenbach.de/
Musikverein Schellweiler e.V.Schellweilerwww.mv-schellweiler.de/
Musikverein Schneckenhausen e.V.Schneckenhausenwww.musikvereinschneckenhausen.de/
Schützenverein Edelweiß e.V.Steinwenden-Weltersbachwww.sv-edelweiss-steinwenden.de/
Musikkapelle Trippstadt e. V.Trippstadtwww.musikkapelle-trippstadt.de/
Fanfarenzug Andreas Hofer Weilerbach e.V.WeilerbachLink zur facebook-Seite des FZ